Vorstand

Mitglieder des Vorstandes
Reiner Hübel 
Reiner Hübel
Wehrführer
Tykomsiek 2
24980 Meyn
 
Telefon: 04639 - 781289
 
Mail: reiner.huebel@ffw-meyn.de
Oberbrandmeister
Stefan Hippel 
Stefan Hippel
Stellv. Wehrführer
Süderweg 4
24980 Meyn
 
Telefon: 04639 - 781847
 
Mail: stefan.hippel@ffw-meyn.de
Brandmeister
Thomas Iwersen 
Thomas Iwersen
Gruppenführer
Süderweg 12
24980 Meyn
 
Telefon: 04639 - 782043
 
Mail: thomas.iwersen@ffw-meyn.de
Löschmeister
Stephan Hanl 
Stephan Hanl
Gruppenführer
Haferland 2
24980 Meyn
 
Telefon: 04639 - 781199
 
Mail: hanl-stephan@t-online.de
Löschmeister
Daniel Süberkrüb 
Daniel Süberkrüb
Stellv. Gruppenführer
Dorfstr. 20
24980 Meyn
 
Telefon: 04639 - 783343
 
Mail: d.sueberkrueb@web.de
Hauptfeuerwehrmann 3 Sterne
Lina Heinecke 
Lina Heinecke
Stellv. Gruppenführerin
 
Telefon:
 
Mail: lifeheiha@gmail.com
Feuerwehrfrau
Andreas Christiansen 
Andreas Christiansen
Gruppenführer Reserve
Dorfstr. 4
24980 Meyn
 
Telefon: 04639 - 1317
 
Mail: achristiansen27@yahoo.com
Oberlöschmeister
Oke Petersen 
Oke Petersen
Gerätewart
Tykomsiek 4
24980 Meyn
 
Telefon: 04639 - 783496
 
Mail: okepetersen@t-online.de
Hauptfeuerwehrmann
Horst Jordt 
Horst Jordt
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Dorfstr. 22
24980 Meyn
 
Telefon: 04639 - 7584
 
Mail: horst.jordt@ffw-meyn.de
Hauptfeuerwehrmann
Corinna Süberkrüb 
Corinna Süberkrüb
Kleiderwartin
Dorfstr. 20
24980 Meyn
 
Telefon: 04639 - 783343
 
Mail: corinna.sueberkrueb@ffw-meyn.de
Oberfeuerwehrfrau
Oliver Wilhelm 
Oliver Wilhelm
Kassenwart
Nordertoft
24980 Meyn
 
Telefon: 04639 - 783600
 
Mail: oliver.wilhelm@ffw-meyn.de
Feuerwehrmann
Bastian Kähler 
Bastian Kähler
Schriftwart
 
Telefon:
 
Mail: bastiankaehler@icloud.com
Feuerwehrmann
Steffen Christiansen 
Steffen Christiansen
Atemschutz Gerätewart
 
Telefon:
 
Mail: christiansen.steffen@yahoo.de
Hauptfeuerwehrmann